Home

I seem to be getting a few requests for modelling shots from people. This is quite exciting.

One asked on facebook group for Coventry University and after looking at my work she liked it and so I need to find somewhere interesting to take her photos.

Another person is in the fashion department after me giving my details to the fashion department at Coventry University. She wants photos of herself and her work.

The others are back in Leicestershire, a couple and a woman would like a shoot and they found me through a site called Models Mayhem  and a friend of mine in Leicester wants to be part of my series Leave the Words Unspoken The couple and the lady are giving me complete creative control.

I’m so excited I hope I can meet them all and get some great photos. I’ll post some of the photos on here.

Leave a Reply

