Home

As I am considering doing pinhole photography and mental health so I have been looking for photographers who use either pinhole photography or who use mental health as a subject.

Justin Quinnell uses Pinhole photography

Other Pinhole Photos I like:

http://pinholephotography.org/gallery/gallery.html

Cold light

Ferris wheel

Pinhole photos I might try myself

Can you see the diversity?

Look into my eyes!

img287

senza titolo 025

Anthony Verebes took photos of mentally ill people in a psychiatric hospital in Switzerland. His aunt ran a movement class and Verebes photographed it.

http://avfoto.com/body1.php

Leave a Reply

