Home

In Friday’s lecture we were split off into groups and give feedback on the Christmas Task. The feedback I was given was that my idea was very creative but the narrative wasn’t clear. We when then paired up and were told to each take a photo of a narrative (not necessarily our day) then swap photos so we can create a narrative out of other’s work. I am paired up with Emma Shea. I have put the photos she gave me into contact sheets.ImageImage

In these photos I could see two narratives, one of sitting down and watching TV with her dad but also going out, maybe taking her dog for a walk.

This is the first:

This is the second:

I found it quite hard to organise the photos at first because I couldn’t see a clear narrative, I think the first idea works the best although it doesn’t end as clearly as it starts.

Leave a Reply

