Home

On Tuesday 14th May, we went to Draycote Water:

Severn Trent Water is hosting a competition and we need to enter a at least two of your images. These are the images I took that I liked the most:

IMG_5950 IMG_6019 IMG_6021 IMG_6035

 

This is something I really struggled with I am not used to taking photos where I have really seen the place before (I searched it on google maps so I had a vague idea). I am not used to taking photos it such over cast and rainy weather. I hope this has improved my future career as it shows I can think on the spot.

Leave a Reply

