Home

For 151 I made a video for one of my assignments, but there were two clips of the interview that I didn’t add in to my final piece for the assignment. When reading the brief for the under represented people in society I felt they would fit nicely into this task. So I thought I should re-contextulise them to fit this brief. I did this by adding facts into the video to back up what my friend states in the video, and because of things that happen like mass shootings in America those who shoot safely and responsibly are misrepresented or even ignored by the media. So for people like my friend Oliver his hobby has been casted aside by the media because of what is said in the news.

This is my first draft:

After changing fonts adding an introduction.

This is my final:

Leave a Reply

