Home

This is in reply to http://fortheremix.wordpress.com

My idea behind my remix is a comic strip. I noticed in the room there were little hints of comic books and he is a science fiction novels. So I edited the photos in photoshop to make them look like a photo and added the text. I wanted to only use photos that didn’t have a filter.  That left five photos. To describe the story I only wanted four. I wanted an idea of zooming into him. So the viewer first sees the room, then him in the room, but you can’t really see him. Then you see him on the chair then zoomed into his face. ImageImageImageImage

 

1_by

Leave a Reply

