Home

I really like Rik Pennington’s website. I like the central menu, the light background and you automatically see a selection of his work. It is fairly fluid too.

I don’t like Jonathan Glynn-Smith’s website  as much, it is not fluid and it feels less user friendly. Although the colour scheme is quite nice. And I like seeing a selection of images and the project they were in.

Jeremy Cowart’s website is a strange one. I like the white, I like the links to social media in the header but also to be able to share images. I am not entirely sure I like the continuos scrolling on the images.

 

 

What I want

  • Light background
  • Little Colour if any.
  • Four headings: About, Portfolio, Contact and Blog. (In that order)
  • To see my images on the first page, currently I am considering showing albums of my work.

What I don’t want

Leave a Reply

